During a live episode sometimes it can happen that an unwanted guest will turn up, or perhaps one of your callers is having technical trouble, and you need to disconnect them from the show. This can be easily done in your Online Studio.
When you have figured out who it is that you would like to disconnect and block, just open up the participant list at the bottom of your screen or in the right hand side menu. Click on the individual tile for that person and select the 'Block' option. A confirmation window will appear and once you have accepted, that person will be disconnected from the live studio.
If that person had called in via internet, they will not be able to rejoin this particular episode. If they attempt to rejoin, they will see a message that they have been blocked. Note that this will not prevent them from joining future episodes. You would need to block them again on your next episode, if you didn't want them to join again.
If you block someone who calls in via phone, at this point it is not yet possible to prevent them from calling back in. Note however, that you can also mute their line and when you have done that as host, they would not be able to unmute their line again and interfere in the show in any way.
You can also Unblock someone if you need to allow them to join your meeting again for any reason. Just click the 'x' next to the word 'Blocked' on their tile and they will again be able to join your meeting.